testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying The Spirit Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My Wife's Favorite place to rejuvenate!

(Charles B., 187 days ago)

Spirit Spa is phenomenal! I received a wonderful Reiki massage last week, and I just purchased a gift certificate for my mother online. It was incredibly convenient.

(Kathleen B., 192 days ago)

Second certificate I'm buying for my mom cause she loves it!

(Amber M., 305 days ago)

Massage and facial were wonderful! Highly recommend. Spa Week has discounts for this place. Slight problem with Spirit to process the discount but they do accept. All in all, I would go back again and again!

(Anonymous, 315 days ago)

The website is easy to use and understand for ordering gift certificates I have had many deep tissue massages here and the the therapists are professional, and well trained. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Have recommended to many of my friends.

(Kevin C., 341 days ago)

Great place! Easy to order online too.

(Catherine S., 345 days ago)

Amazing facial by Maria, made a follow up appointment and will keep going. I struggle with acne and can't remember the last time my skin was so clear and radiant.

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

I feel like my blood pressure is lowered the minute I walk through the doors of the Spirit Spa. This is my "go to" place for relaxation and total rejuvenation! Love the entire staff, too!

(Anonymous, 454 days ago)

Very happy today having a deep tissue massage with Donna. One of the best I've ever experienced

(Anonymous, 538 days ago)

From the moment you walk in the door and welcomed by the lovely staff, you know your visit will be more than a spa service. Spirit Spa offers an indulgent, wonderful SPA EXPERIENCE! As a client for many years, I often plan "Spa Days" with my sisters and girlfriends to celebrate birthdays and special occasions. Debra graciously accommodates our group visits. We are pampered and treated royally. The staff members are professional and excel at their specialty. Every visit to Spirit Spa is special! LOVE the Spirit Spa! gaileyg

(Gail S., 642 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spirit Spa
 
Security Code