testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying The Spirit Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Love the spa!! My daughter treated me to a pedi/mani the day after Thanksgiving!!! Loved the staff and the total experience. The "instant gift certificate" was very easy to access and purchase. Thanks!!

(Jeannie P., 31 days ago)

I didn't see a place to ask this. Can you please print this out at your shop and I swing by and pick it up??? Please confirm. Thank you.

(Frank P., 31 days ago)

I had the most amazing facial with Maria. She has the most relaxing touch of anyone that has given me a facial. Not only did my skin look rejuvenated but I felt so as well. I look forward to returning to Spirit Spa soon.

(Maryellen A., 32 days ago)

Excellent!

(Gabrielle R., 40 days ago)

Older reviews

My Wife's Favorite place to rejuvenate!

(Charles B., 248 days ago)

Spirit Spa is phenomenal! I received a wonderful Reiki massage last week, and I just purchased a gift certificate for my mother online. It was incredibly convenient.

(Kathleen B., 253 days ago)

Second certificate I'm buying for my mom cause she loves it!

(Amber M., 366 days ago)

Massage and facial were wonderful! Highly recommend. Spa Week has discounts for this place. Slight problem with Spirit to process the discount but they do accept. All in all, I would go back again and again!

(Anonymous, 376 days ago)

The website is easy to use and understand for ordering gift certificates I have had many deep tissue massages here and the the therapists are professional, and well trained. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Have recommended to many of my friends.

(Kevin C., 402 days ago)

Great place! Easy to order online too.

(Catherine S., 406 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spirit Spa
 
Security Code