testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying The Spirit Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

From the moment you walk in the door and welcomed by the lovely staff, you know your visit will be more than a spa service. Spirit Spa offers an indulgent, wonderful SPA EXPERIENCE! As a client for many years, I often plan "Spa Days" with my sisters and girlfriends to celebrate birthdays and special occasions. Debra graciously accommodates our group visits. We are pampered and treated royally. The staff members are professional and excel at their specialty. Every visit to Spirit Spa is special! LOVE the Spirit Spa! gaileyg

(Gail S., 101 days ago)

I had the Ultimate Indulgence massage and reflexology... Alison was amazing...loved it! . Marie

(Anonymous, 129 days ago)

Wife loves you guys!

(Bryan J., 139 days ago)

I am a returning customer spirit spa is great place we love it

(Nicola G., 163 days ago)

I go once a month for my wax, massage and facial. I have been going for a year now, my skin has never looked better! Such a pleasant experience. Shout out to DEB for everything! I love this place so much I had my bachelorette party there. It was one of the most magical days of my life.. Everything down to the robes and slippers was perfection. The service is incredible and extremely relaxing.

(Tara C., 265 days ago)

WOW. My friend had her bachelorette party here and what a special day it was. We must have been there for 5 hours and it was pure bliss from start to finish. Debbie took care of us so well, the scheduling was absolutely perfect. I have not one complaint. I had a facial and reiki massage , I left feeling like a princess. The mimosas were the cherry on top. Looking forward to going back ASAP.

(Anonymous, 297 days ago)

I've been coming to Spirit Spa for over 10 years. It's such a pampering and friendly place. I was out of town a few years ago and got a pedi. It didn't compare and didn't last. My family knows where to get me gift certificates. Pattie B.

(Pattie B., 336 days ago)

First time client at this spa; will definitely be a return one. Fernanda's facial and eye treatment were amazing. Honestly, the best I have ever had. The spa itself was warm and welcoming from the minute we (I shared this luxurious treat with a friend) walked in to the minute we departed. Bravo to Spirit Spa.

(Donna T., 347 days ago)

This is my wife's favorite get away for q quick rejuvenation.

(Charles B., 381 days ago)

LOVE the Oldwick Spa!

(Nikolas B., 383 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spirit Spa
 
Security Code